This happened today

The wait is over .... it’s finally here. My new iPhone 12 Pro! Can’t wait to open it. I have shown some restraint as I’ve had a busy day and not everyone was home at the same time when it arrived, until dinner time. So I waited to open it after dinner.

Had bible study first thing, then hair appointment with the wonderful Isaac, and then straight on to a visit with Ev. She’s doing so well but will need to continue the 24 dialysis for another week in and out of hospital. She’s still quite upset we’re leaving, as am I as she’s the person I’m going to miss the most.

Home to a yummy dinner prepared by the man and then the very easy process of transferring everything to my new phone! I’ve had my old phone for 6 years ... really due an upgrade :).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.