My linen cupboard

A while ago I took a blip of my new bathroom, and as we are locked down, not even allowed out for a walk, it’s home blips, so I thought I’d share my newish linen cupboard in the bathroom. It’s all fitted out into the odd sized space, because ‘I know a man who can’ and no I’m not lending him out, my list of ‘to do’ is very long. And his list of what he wants to do is very long too.
In extras is our grandchildren etc as we FaceTimed and Messenger videoed yesterday. Paige was so excited as she had a secret to tell me, she had planted an orange seed and as it grows it’s going to make all her wishes come true, oh wow imagine! And then Eithan and Rafe loved using the extras so that was fun too.
I woke this morning, ah Friday! Now that means swimming and our son Luke and Granddaughter Eva will come to see us, then I realised no, none of that will happen until we get day 13 clear coronavirus test. Ah it’s not long.
And our children and friends have called, messaged, even had a pretty bird card today, might need to blip that one of the days.
Have a great weekend blipmates.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.