Anni Mamundi

By An1ma

Free fallin'...

... I always liked that Tom Petty song. 
(Hands up all who now have an ear worm). 

Friday.
Again. 
(And so inexplicably soon?).

It's bitterly cold here, but utterly butterly gorgeous; icicles and snow abound. One of those 'blue snow' days. I didn't mean to stay out for long, but it was so lovely that I was blue myself when I came back. 

I have grown very behind with comments this week, but I'll catch up over the weekend. (The Elderlies have taken up quite some time this week. I have stopped beating myself up over not getting my own things done. I'm just rejoicing that they're (still) here (!) and we're able to be in touch over the phone so much). 

And, as it's Friday, I'm happy to report that the wine forecast is pretty good. Red, mellow, fruity and oh so delightfully warming...
(Actually, I know this already. Is that cheating?). 

Best wishes to all :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.