Unexpected flowers

These are the flowers that arrived on Tuesday. I have taken photos everyday. 
Yesterday I met Ali and her 3 boys 9, 7, 5 on our walks. She is tearing her hair out trying to get them to do school work etc. I suggested I put some toys out for them to hide on the estate then draw a map. They knocked tonight with a lovely bunch of tulips and a fabulous map. I will follow it tomorrow. She said they enjoyed doing it and they were just going to check everything was still in it's place. I'm so happy to be able to help them especially as the oldest boy was a school refuser with ADHD. . I also gave her some books so they had something different. I will think of something else for them to do next week. 
I did have a walk to get milk. Its been grey and cold all day, the paths have cleared but the hedgerows and grass have stayed frozen 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.