The horse, Fongz and the stars

This time last winter I was starting to pull my hair out as Jeepers got skinnier by the week regardless of all the feed and hay he was getting. This year he is looking a lot better. *big sigh of relief*

Today we said farewell to a good friend of Gorgeous. She was an incredible woman, loved by so many and as beautifully unique as they come. I wish I'd known her better. I visited twice and she stabbed me lots and lots in her tattoo parlour in those 2 visits. She was good at stabbing with love and the occasional look over her glasses to make sure you were coping OK. The funeral was live streamed, there were many many more folk wanting to send her off to the stars than the pandemic allowed to attend in person. See you another time, Fongz xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.