Beinghere

By Beinghere

Pressies

I made necklaces and bracelets for Christmas Pressies this year. I used Japanese chirimen cord with magnetic fastenings. These were something I’d never tried before. They seemed to go down well.
I have decided to change Geordie’s diet to a raw food one as he has chronic yeast ear infection which the vet has been helping me treat, and I am now hoping that a change from proprietary dry dog food, high in carbohydrates, which may be encouraging candida overgrowth, might help. I think it’s certainly worth a try. I now need to decide between a ready made diet or to prepare it myself. Which I admit looks a bit complicated. I will do my sums and see how they compare price-wise.
It’s been another guiet day, but I’m certainly on the mend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.