Trip out...

.. well it was a quick trip first thing this morning to Waitrose for some bits for the weekend. While there I got myself these lovely tulips. It was then back home and logged in to work.

We had an all team meeting for the wider team today and our big boss said he does not think we will be back in the office until after our main delivery, which is the end of June. An interesting comment and I am in no rush to go back.

The only other time I went outside was to the bird feeders to top them up. The birds will be happy. I inadvertently have brought a small mountain of sunflower seed so it should see them through a few months yet.

We had a glass of wine with dinner and then sorted a few bits in the computer.

Another lockdown day has passed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.