Not the day I had planned.

The cabinet man came early in the morning to look at the cabinet problem and fixed it easily.  Then Mom called and I had to make a drug store run when I arrived at their house I saw the tool box out in the living room and mom's chair in mid repair.  It couldn't be fixed so I went chair shopping, her list was rather detailed but I persevered and on the third store found a couple options.  I had one appointment then picked mom and dad up and went to our appointment at the furniture store.  She liked the chair, bought it and we headed to the warehouse to pick it up.  We were afraid we might have to call husband to come with the truck but I was optimistic.  I did get a pallet of flooring for mom and dad in the car a few months ago and I was right it fit.  By the time it was unloaded and set up it was past dinner time so obviously no photo time today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.