Make Every Day Memorable

By Jorgiesmum

New born lambs with ewe

JD joined us on our training walk this morning.(6.2miles)
I was interested to see if Jorgie would take any notice of me.
Having another person around gave me more confidence as, between us we could block her route should she decide to take off. She didn't!
We're still only giving her some freedom within the confines of a lane.
I just know she wouldn't be able to contain her excitement if she was let off in a field

I had a nightmare last night about Jorgie getting into a field with lambs so it was a bit of a coincidence when we came across a small barn full of newborns with their mums.

I was only carrying my compact camera so the resulting image wasn't as sharp as it could be, due to the low light and I didn't want to use flash.
(Didn't think to change the settings -doh!)
Whilst various sports have played out on the tv this afternoon, I escaped and played around with this, trying to find my inner Rembrandt - I wish!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.