MarilynParker

By MarilynParker

Strange eating habits

I was doing a bit of tidying / sorting out and noticed the same warning on several of the instructions for plants I bought last year.
Why people need telling not to eat garden plants is beyond me - hang on a mo, let me nip out and taste the snowdrops.
I've had a really lazy day today. did not feel like venturing out or doing anything much at all. I browsed for a new hairdryer since mine smells like it's going to catch fire even though it's not that old and has no hair stuck in it. Managed to find exactly what I wanted at a sale price.
Musing on some of the stuff we've watched on TV this last week. There was Traces which was very good although it did have some parts which we though were a little beyond belief eg things people wouldn't be daft enough to do - but then I remember the warning about eating garden plants. We've also been watched The Pembrokeshire Murders (true story) and this was even better.
Feeling relaxed and hoping for a dry day tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.