Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2212. Sometimes people are pearls too...17

I have met some amazing people on Blipfoto, virtually and in real life and there are some absolute “pearls” on this site...so today’s pearl is a person, a wonderful, kind, talented and amazing person who has become such a great friend.
To my dear friend who painted this beautiful Christmas tree decoration of my lovely old boy, Frodo...far too good to leave packed away in a box for 50 weeks of the year...it now sits in pride of place on my kitchen wall underneath another painting of my lovely boy she did for me a couple of years ago.  I hung it there because I can stare at it every morning when I make tea and see it every time I come into the room...I absolutely love it!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.