A FEMAIL BLACK BIRD.

I’m sorry that I keep putting bird photo's on my blip but the sun was shining and I do like to sit in the shed just listening to the birds. I’ve been watching the Chaffinches today in next doors apple tree. But they wouldn’t come down into our garden. They do like to walk along the decking eating the seeds I put down for them. After an hour of waiting I came back into the house and that’s when they come down Lol. So I’ll try again tomorrow they’re cheeky little rascals and seem to know when I’m back in the house. 

I’ve just been talking to my sister they’ve found her a bed in The Queen Elisabeth hospital Birmingham. So she can have a biopsy on her liver. Then she's got to wait a week for the results and if it's cancerous they’re going to put her on the immunotherapy. They we’re going to put her on it a few weeks ago but Sue’s doctor wants to wait for her to have a biopsy first. So now its a waiting game.

I hope you’ve all had a good weekend blip friends.

 Take care Mx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.