Two little birds

...actually the shadow of my darts after I threw them into the board.  Just struck me they looked a bit like a couple of birdies.

Changed the bed this morning, cleaned and re-filled the bird feeder, and sorted out our window boxes, filling in all the holes the cheeky squirrels have been digging recently.

I'd planned to go out for a walk this afternoon, but felt really tired by then, so decided to have a rest day instead.  Played PS4 and caught up a little on my photos - and gave my Mum a call - had a nice catch up with her.

Tim got his Covid test result this morning - negative, which is a relief.  He's still not feeling great so I cooked his dinner for him this evening (a meaty chilli - made myself a veggie stir fry, too).  He managed a couple of games of darts after dinner again though :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.