Beewriter

By Beewriter

On TV

We were working in Prestwich today in a synagogue. It is the first time we’ve used a synagogue in the North and so it was on Granada Reports tonight. I’d seen a man with a camera but I thought it was an in-house filming project. I was about to take a donor’s needle out when Lou asked if I would do the needle for her donor as they wanted to film it and she didn’t want to be on camera. I was happy to take over and it wasn’t until I was chatting with the lady that she told me it was for the local news. It’s a good job I didn’t mess up!

Anyway I haven’t seen it as I wasn’t home in time. Pat sent this pic she took of her tv.

I was doing a solo challenge on Fitbit and had to complete 15000 steps today. As soon as I arrived home from work I went out and met up with Pat. I was shattered by the time I arrived home but the challenge was completed.

Yep....I’m still obsessed with steps! Lol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.