Creativity

Allegra wanted to do her own Zentangle, so here she is on her third! She does enjoy a bit of creativity - but I’m coming to realise, even more than creativity she likes quality time - someone focusing on her, listening to her, chatting back, doing something with her, whatever... as long as she feels you are really ‘with’ her.

Hard after a morning of live-streams (the morning ones take it out of me - mainly the 8:30!) - I love doing them but mornings have never been my forte! But v thankful to Paul for playing with them while I lay down after lunch, and Sam got a bit of time without people talking continuously. (He was also up for the 8:30 with the kids and then cooked lunch and had a one on one walk with a young person.)

Then a relaxed afternoon, when the blip was taken, football was watched, pokemon card games were played, and another livestream was watched. Now posting this from the bath with a glass of cold white wine!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.