Scribbler

By scribbler

Lucky

Panorama: Lucky cups

Lucky dragon, lucky bird, lucky cat, lucky koi, lucky cactus?, lucky squirrel, lucky armadillo, lucky hummingbird.

------------------------
Lucky to be alive!
The Centers for Disease Control said the elderly should receive high priority for vaccinations, but left it up to each state (there are fifty!) to decide. 
The governor of Oregon put us low on the list, then changed her mind, then changed her mind again. I can get vaccinated on January 23rd. No, I can't get vaccinated until February 8th. But wait. There isn't enough vaccine! 

Sorry to have been absent so long, but I have been busy trying to save my life. Still working on this. I have lots of backblips to post, but no time. Meanwhile, praying I stay well. 
And you too! Blessings to all the blippers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.