Pelargonium s

Having a look around the garden I noticed that all of the pelargoniums are still in flower I thought they were a summer plant but I welcome their pretty faces.
Feeling much better now. Same as last time lost weight rapidly so adding in things like pancakes,Yorkshire puds warm in the grill and put a blob of jam heavenly as I am not supposed to have cakes or biscuits feeling bit better having 5 meals a day nothing after 7.30 pm.
I seem always hungry though. I am sleeping better I think because of no tea coffee I have soya or coconut milk. I just tell myself I live in a foreign country and they don’t have tea or carbonate drinks.

Tomorrow’s a sad day for me I can’t believe a year has past since my sister died in hospital before the pandemic even started. :-(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.