Ambling Camera

By AmblingCamera

Auckland Wintergardens

The Mistress and I arrived in Auckland this morning. Luckily a friend had a car at the airport which we were able to use. We had 3 hours until the Mistress's 20 year Cochlear Implant mapping, so the Mistress took me to my favourite place at Auckland's Domain and the Wintergardens.

I was blissed out. and spent a happy time being thrust into flowers with beautiful scent.

Unfortunately, the mistress left her flash card reader at home, so is unable to remove the photos off me, so this image, although it was taken at the wintergardens, is not one that was taken today and will be replaced as soon as we can buy a flash card reader.

The Mistress had her mapping then drove to her brothers across Auckland at rush hour. You should have heard the language. It was enough to make a poor innocent camera blush bright red!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.