Two Collared Doves ....

... Sat On An Arch Reflecting On Existence

Or specifically pondered whether the strange guy in the house was going to put any food out today.

We walked down to the chemist this afternoon to collect our prescriptions. I had another go with the anti fog kit I bought recently to stop my glasses misting up when I have to wear a mask and had more success today. I didn't take my camera with me so of course spotted a red kite circling very low over the square as I queued outside the chemist, and then two squirrels jumping between trees as we walked home.

All this walking is doing my blood pressure some good. I have to submit some readings to the GP this week, and I don't think they have ever been this low.

Another typical Monday. Sainsbury's delivery this morning and camera club this evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.