Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Sources

I have another week off.

I have until tomorrow evening to figure out some stuff for my changes/additions to the published adventure we’re playing in D&D. I have changed my mind a number of times already - about the details and exactly how parts should play out in order to get to the ideas I’ve come up with; that overall arc is pretty sorted. These are the books I’m using (the physical ones at any rate; there’re other digital/online resources I’m finding good as well).

The details have me sweating though...

And then the players will touch it and it will go in a completely different direction, which I haven’t foreseen or planned for.

I used pixel-shift on the KP, with the HD DA21 Limited; the level of detail is more apparent if viewed full-size: 

Detailr; Flickr.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.