Ingleman

By Ingleman

All Is Calm, All Is Quiet

Yesterday was a rollercoaster, today was a completely different experience. Back in the studio with Hollie. No real problems this time. Other than no power in the D810. Change batteries and that one is dead as well. Too many photos. Solution, D200...aw..no..flat battery in that as well. Final answer, dig out the D90, not used for so long I had forgotten I had it! Attach the 70-200 and the pulsar remote trigger and away we go. She behaved beautifully, and so did the dog! The key today I think, was that Hollie was now no stranger to the surroundings and was comfortable and relaxed. She clearly doesn't like Led Zeppelin. Today she seemed very relaxed, apparently she likes Steely Dan and the super smooth tones of Donald Fagen.  One chilled dog and all is well with the world.

**I am humbled by the stars, hearts and very kind comments on yesterday's upload. Thank you so much! I will get back to everyone in due course but have a huge response to photos on another site and falling behind with my responses. Not enough hours in the day...*

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.