You can’t see me!

Does she really think I can’t see her behind the post?!

I watched squirrels for a while today when I was outside with Baron. Although the sun was shining the wind made it uncomfortably cold out there and so I didn’t last as long as I wanted to and being tired made me even colder.

I pretty much left Baron to her own devices this afternoon as I needed a good nap and to get warm.

Tonight’s our last night together in the garage as she had the last of her pain meds this morning and it should all be out of her system in the morning. That means she will no longer be impaired.

I took her cone of shame off yesterday and she’s been leaving her incision alone so all is well there. At 6 months old she now weighs in at 7 lbs. (extra)

I will be happy to sleep in my own bed tomorrow!

Stay home if you can and take care of yourself and each other xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.