Things I like

Evening draws in and here I am, no photographs.
Along comes my U.S.A. Buddy, Dozer, he lives in Oklahoma City and rides a big Indian motorcycle.
He posted a thing on my 'Telegram' account about bacon which prompted me to take the photo of my T shirt above and send it back to him. As it's the only one I took today I thought I'd give you the pleasure of it too.
Now the explanation about 'Telegram'. Before Christmas I 'Discontinued' my Facebook account. So fed up with the absolute rubbish many people post on there and the amount of time I was spending reading it all. There were some sensible people on FB, people from Blipfoto, but their posts were not excessive nor rubbish. However, since leaving I feel great relief and I have more time for important things, like Netflix HAHAHAHAHAHAHA - Currently re-watching 'Homeland', which I think is one of the best but there is a lot of good stuff on there.
I will be going back into Facebook in the next few weeks to delete my account altogether so I'll then lose Messenger as well, hence the move to Telegram.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.