Strawberry Swing

I just love love this track by Coldplay - how could I not link it to today's photo?!
A morning cleaning and then Skyping the wonderful M&M. So good to talk about the stuff of life with them.
We took the kids for a picnic post school. They were utterly delighted when I produced strawberries. We wandered down from the beach and saw the flamingoes (extra). 
Caña Club on Zoom tonight - wonderful to see them all. Though the wine has made me v e r y sleepy! Night!

Today I'm grateful for;
1) School's kindness and effort re Nate. Still no peeing at school, but his teacher said he had less fear going to the bathroom today (though didn't do anything), and they've stuck pictures of the dinosaur we'll give him as a well done all around the bathroom to encourage him.
2) A nice WhatsApp natter with aA.
3) M&M - soul friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.