precious gems

By tinkerbelltaz

Healthy living

I get a real buzz making such scummy and healthy meals! Since last April, when I decided to completely change my way of life by going on the Cambridge Diet for 2 months then going it alone. i have not only lost just 3 pound short of 2 stone I am feeling the benefits of weight loss! I'm amazed that still after all this time (9 months) since coming of that diet I've maintained the weight loss and lost some myself!! The benefits being I can now fit into size 8-10 clothes which not in a million years did I think would happen! And I am alot more fitter and have lots of energy! Only down side is my noobs feel a little smaller!! Lol
I hope to continued this way of life even when I move in with my boyfriend later this year!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.