RavensRoost

By RavensRoost

Signs of Justice

A delightful walk on this mild, sunny day. When I passed this yard sign, "A Woman's Place is in the Resistance", I knew it would be my blip for today. 

A small husband and wife team from Portland, Oregon started Signs of Justice after the shock of election night in 2016. They already operated a commercial sign printing company and they expanded into making yard signs, vinyl banners, and apparel to benefit social justice issues.

Tomorrow is the inauguration of the new President. Whew, we survived 45! It will be a long slog back into the light, however, the election of Biden and Harris is a great start in this direction.

Thanks for your comments and support for my recent blips, I do appreciate reading your comments. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.