Wide Wednesday Very Local

The back garden, through the patio door.

It's been raining all day here. We would still have gone out for a walk had we not had to wait in for a UPS collection I had booked. I've decided to trade in our original Amazon Echo for a new Show which mrsfb has been wanting for a while as all her chums seem to have one. We should get £20 for it. You have to send it back via UPS which is free but you have to drop it off at a UPS collection point. They are all miles away from us so I thought it was worth the £2.40 they charged to collect. The driver should have been here by 2pm but has only just arrived.

So we're not going out and it's going to be this very local blip image for Wide Wednesday.

I realise I should have arranged the chairs neatly before taking the photo, but it is a bit wet out there. I actually noticed the other day that one of the legs on one of the chairs has corroded through and fallen off. For a moment I though 'oh well we should get some new ones, we've had these for years now' then I came to my senses and thought why do we need four chairs anyway? 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.