Stonehenge (Not quite)

Over the next couple of weeks I am going to be travelling the length and breadth of the UK (quite literally!) doing some photography work that is considered essential.

I have always wanted to visit Stonehenge and today's job took me along the A303 which allows you to get a view of stone-circle from a distance. I was itching to stop but as there had been arrests a few days earlier where people had broken the rules I thought it was best to come back when the rules allow (and the weather is a bit better!).

However, on the way home I spotted this little tribute to the ring of stones and was able to pull in without getting within 2 metres of anyone to get this rather rubbish version! It's far less impressive than when you see it on the telly...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.