The Extra Is Spot On

Today I contacted an acquaintance at an animal rescue .She got back to me with info .The equivalent of a rehabilitation centre  to prepare Pidge for a good release release..My vet is a practice that doesn't have the room or facilities .This place does and has a wonderful web site .So the plan is to talk to my vet when she confirms a healed fracture ...Contact must be made with the place I spoke to someone else today who treats injured birds of prey ..Once it's seen a bird fly , land, walk and balances well it goes where it should  be.."free" Even the sun shone ..( think it had a problem with it's boiler as still no real warmth ) The bit of blue sky seen for a while worked wonders though The main is a window of one of many chemists shop.Had gone in for a roll of plaster .Pharmacist "asked for  what sort of skin type, the width etc ". I told him no big problem it helps build a nest ..All true and maybe I could blip later ...Can't sew, or crochet but construct an orthopaedic nest I can :) Hardly CV material .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.