Things To Make And Do

By Ruthsowandsew

20/1/2021

Current mood: meh. Been working all day, didn't get out for a walk as weather was so shite, and now too tired to be bothered to do anything. So here's an emergency photo of what I had for tea.

To be fair it was a very nice tea, one of my favourites, dal and greens with cardamom-roast potatoes and cauliflower.  I didn't even have to cook it today as it is amenable to being reheated so I usually make double portions, as I did last night. 

Ps it annoys me that I didn't get the line of the surface edge at the top of the photo level, but the trivial irritation of that also seemed to sum up how I was feeling hence decided not to retake the shot.  Also I wanted to eat the food before it got cold. 

(Bonus photo mainly for Bootneck - the anatomy of Wrist mouse).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.