There is always one !

Tail end Charlie heading the wrong way!!! 

New slippers as I’m rarely outdoors, so wearing my slippers all day most days. I’ve gone for navy as they’re more in keeping with day clothes. 

My old grey Owls are well loved by Amber and will be kept so that she can follow her routine in the morning. When B brings me a coffee in bed, she comes to say hello then pinches a slipper, normally the left one and takes it downstairs to her bed to give it a cuddle ....and a bit of a chew. The right slipper is left somewhere upstairs...to be hunted. The new slippers will be out of sight in the morning!!!

I’ve had a look at some of the data sticks. They contain PowerPoint presentations for teaching or audit data. There is a collection of pictures of albatross and other birds taken off the coast of Kaikoura in 2014. I have no idea of why they are separate from the other pictures taken on that trip.

The pink ladies remain a mystery. When you pull the head off the connection is slightly different and won’t fit into the laptop. I have an extension lead somewhere, just haven’t found it yet!!! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.