Plan A…

…didn't work.
I think I may have mentioned , either here or L Swear, that I'd made a single, multi-faceted resolution.  On the premise that if I don't break all the facets I've won.
Anyway - one facet was to start Wii-ing again; first week since I started is over.
There was/were problem(s):-
Problem 1 - Hellish memory, creating:-
Problem 2 - If I beat me I had no record of the fact because - "I all look alike" and I'll never remember "tomorrow" which me was today's me.
Thinks - "If the Yanks can do it - so can I, I now identify as a woman, I shall be called Alice".
Out on chronology.
I duly booked on, having made the above decission after I booked on, so  I hit the "Swap/switch" button.
Having now done close to 40 minutes as Alice it asked me if I wanted to revert to Kaney.  After 3-4 refusals I finally surrendered and hit "Yes"
Whereupon RESULT:-
My time showed as 0 hrs - 0 mins. - so - AS seen/heard in a famous Ozzy Toyota advert
BUGGER!!!
Plan B - Book on as Alice in future and see if that'll work.
;¬)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.