Lockdown, Day ???.. I've lost count.

Fletch was ok today. Happy and hungry. I was more like a zombie as he wanted to go out at 2:30 am and wander round the garden.. as it had finally stopped raining. 
I got back to sleep about 3 only to be woken up at 6:30 by neighnours warming up their cars and   banging doors Sigh!
As long as he is ok I think we shall both sleep well tonight!

I t poured all day and finally we decided the best place would be to walk round AH woods.. as there would be a bit of shelter ..
At least we havent had it as bad as some areas ... and it wasnt windy.

I dropped off M and Fletch at home then went down to 'Big Tesco' . Again  it was  very very quiet which suited me . Maybe more and more people are shopping online.  

Quite dark by just after 4 . I really cant wait for it to stay lighter longer.  F sat beside his bowl for his tea an hour earlier than usual. I'm sure he thought it was later too.

An historic day as President Joe Biden is inaugurated.  Bye bye Trump

Sat and read and caught up with everyones Blips. Its good to be part of the Blip Family . Thank you so much for your comments and stars xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.