Plus 1

When I blipped yesterday I didn't realise it was a big blipday until the comments came flooding in.
When I awoke and saw the snow I thought of today's blip.
The stool tipped over as I was climbing to write on the shed roof.
No damage done.What we do for a Blip ;(

Thankyou all for the stars,hearts and lovely comments you gave me yesterday. I am lazy with my replies .
You're all so special and I am sorry about that. 
I've been on ages faffing about with my new tablet.
3 Blippers will confirm how dim I am working things out.
I've had 3 messages from Amazon asking if it's me keep mailing.
I'm now stuck on their homepage and can't get out of it.
Thankfully this old one still works.It's just the screen which is cracked (a bit like meself) 
Have fun all !! ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.