On guard!

Another 'through the window' blip today ....... the light wasn't quite as bad as yesterday. This Collared Dove was on watch while his mate had a good feed in peace ...... hope you like it :-)

Speaking of yesterday ...... I think I made my 'guess what?' too easy! Must try harder in future. As so many of you rightly guessed ..... it was a co-axial cable lead to connect the aerial to the TV. I'll try to come up with something else soon.

Today's trip to the dentist ended up with yet another impression being taken to try & sort out my false teeth ...... with any luck I may be able to actually wear them at some point! Back tomorrow to pick them up ..... also shopping day so it will be Thursday before I'm back on blip ....... hope I can last that long!!!! Will catch up with you all then.

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.