SweetHoney

By Honeythedog

Honeys Niagra falls

So Darren took us to Cannon hall, it’s only a couple of miles away so still counts as local, plus he wanted to do some food shopping in the farm shop. Before that though we had a walk around the parkland and we came past this waterfall. Because of all the recent rain and snow, the water was crashing over violently. I decided to lead the way as I usually do, but then thought better of it and turned to see where Darren was, not surprisingly he’d decided to take a photo for blip. I stood and waited while he’d taken it, he then moved in my direction so I carried on until I got to other side, but Darren thought it would be funny if he didn’t come across, leaving me on other side of this ferociously dangerous waterfall, he then watched me gingerly tiptoe back across. I was a brave girl though and successfully got back.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.