Wave

A windy, wet night but woke to sunshine this morning, cloudy later.

It is A and D's wedding anniversary today, can't believe it's 8 years!  They popped in with some shopping for me and then took some to nana.  I went to my friends to collect some local  honey, she leaves it in a box on the doorstep and I put the money through the door. Later in the morning I went for a walk to the beach with S. only saw a couple of people on the walk there and less at the beach than on a weekend day. 
This afternoon I have spent some time on the computer and some doing my jigsaw.  The photos I took at the beach trying to fit the theme of wave, a bit difficult as the tide was out!  The gulls were enjoying a bath in the small lake on the grass!
Just been watching the news of the floods, hope you are all safe.I feel so sorry for the people affected by them as if they haven't got enough problems at the moment

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.