Evening stroll

The weather today has again not been as bad as forecasted. Still rather cold and windy. An early start at work today for a team meeting before we opened up. So after a long day I was pleased to get home . Once home and changed i took advantage of the fine evening and went for a nice stroll to relax and chill . I spotted this tree in the grounds of a converted luxury flat complex. Back home for some tea and an evening watching football.
I mentioned  last night I had some sad news when I received a phone call while at work yesterday. It was from my cousin telling me that my Uncle (my Mums brother ) had sadly died he was the last of my Aunts and Uncles . So hence yesterdays blip from my Mums . It took some time to digest the news and for it all to sink in. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.