Day 285 - Hit the breaks

I was getting up only after 7 am and fell behind with everything right away and decided to hit the stop button!
I needed a break from my self inflicted stress!
I stopped my course work and just tried to find some better balance.
My sway was AWOL again !
I had a great call with a new client.
Her husband was gifting her a Brand shoot for Christmas and today we had the first conversation. She is a NIA dance teacher and a very lovely person. We had fun!!

Later in the afternoon I had a long call with Angela and booked in with her for a proper Kinesiology session to find out what is wrong with me and get my energy aligned again.
That was good!

In the evening I finally edited Aleksandra's pictures and did not feel stressed about it!

I listened to DDTs live while we were making dinner.
Was falling asleep on the couch again.
Blipping this lovely Artichoke that was lying on my kitchen table 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.