BRIANW

By BRIANW

All Punched Out, Aylesford

I've felt all punched out after five days of work photography so I'm very glad that I don't need to go back into work until Monday. Learning today that we will probably be in some form of strict lockdown until the summer was another blow to the gut, hence today's image, which was taken outside the Evolution Strength & Fitness Gym (closed, of course) very near to where I live.
This shot was taken at the very start of the walk me and my brother took today. It was beautifully sunny and crisp this morning so we decided it would be almost criminal not to go out and get some fresh air and take some photographs. The other two extra images were taken either side of Allington lock on the Medway - I loved the contrast between the calm side upstream ("Eden & Alchemy") and the torrent of violent water on the downstream side caught by the sun's rays ("The Rushing Rogues").

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.