Reflections At Daybreak

Please look large, if you have time - it's soooo... much better!

What a difference a day makes! The most glorious start to the day, although I was a bit taken by surprise by the amount of flood water on the flood plain. I know lots of the UK has had horrendous rainfall but not so much here. I went to the boot of my car to get my wellies and was dismayed to find I'd forgotten to put them back in after yesterday's MOT..... As it happened, it didn't really matter - the path I would have followed was too deep in water for even wellies. I skirted the edge instead. It was gorgeous - sunshine, frost, mist...... lovely conditions!

I've also managed to sort a few things that have been stressing me this week, so I can go into the weekend in a much lighter mood than I've 'enjoyed' this week.

Reflected Tree Trio in my b&w journal

Misty Morn in 'My Third' journal

Have a wonderful weekend and many thanks for everything for recent blips!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.