RTFM

I am so relieved, as I got my annual inventory first part (out of four) done today. I admit that I have worked like a small baboon - and part two, three and four are waiting just after the weekend. Again a long winter and spring.

After works I made a snowman into our front yard (in the extra), while our dinner baked in the oven. My daughter had gone skiing for a while ago, so I was having fun time myself. Also some shoveling of snow again. Then suddenly she called that she can no get back, as the remote key of the car does not work. Neither she or me had not Read The F...ing Manual (RTFM), so we did not know how to open the car door without the remote system. Hopefully there was my car left, so I took it and drove another key to her. Apparently the manual should be read...

In the blip she just is leaving from the parking lot. The stairs to the skiing track are so fascinating, and good for exercise. Had to blip the place again.

As the weather was even better for drifting around and I got my new Clio with me, I again just had to go to another empty and large parkin lot. I must say, that I noticed that despite that my Clio is a cheap car, it is also very good and steady to drive. Hard to make it slide actually at all, and it was very easy to straighten. I am happy, as kids drive this car a lot.

Summer jobs searched by our youngsters again. My son was today in a job interview. And my daughter made a call into an interesting place and had had a good conversation with the contact. Thumbs up!

Wishing happy and relaxing weekend for you!
Thanks for visiting my site.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.