Shutterup

By Shutterup

Tulip

I am just not finding anything much to take a photo of outside just now so my watercolours are creeping in here too often.  Today I thought I would paint my vase of tulips.. they are such a sunny and cheerful colour and just what we all need... something uplifting.  
I get an organic veg box once a week.. I brought it in and popped it on the floor of the kitchen just as I was nipping to the postbox... it took all of one minute there and back and on my return Flossie had stolen a brussel top floret out of the box and munched the centre of it right out!  Little devil.. I mean really... I can understand a dog stealing sausages or cheese but ... brussel tops????  Weird.. and very annoying !!

Extra brussel top monster

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.