Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

Poor Cressida

Not the best night sleep and to top it all the electrics had tripped again sometime after 6am. Managed to get hold of the spark and he couldn’t come around and isn’t sure that’s going wrong. More trial and error weeks ahead I think. Back was playing up as well and not helped by sitting at the dining room table for work. Finally managed to track down our linoleum at Carpetright store that is shut for Covid. They guy on the phone was good and he had it in stock at the Portie branch so I dropped J and Kilda off at the beach for their run while I went to collect it. I also wanted to take a photo of Cressida before she finally disappears. With some more winter storms due I’m not sure she will be there in the summer. It will be a shame but she has done well to survive after her repair in 2016. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.