Lots of needles

This morning I took the dogs to the vets, they both needed their vaccinations. Talisker also needed his regular cushings check up and blood sample. Unfortunately Sigyn recalled her last trip to them where she had a minor op and was there for the day. This morning she howled the place down and it was a struggle to get her in the vet room. It was amusing but a bit noisy.

Later in the morning a couple of rides out and 4 horses exercised. I then managed a dog walk in dry weather... Shocker! I think there may even had been a bit of blue sky.

I then headed to town to get my Covid 19 vaccination. Feeling very lucky. Then on to work. No adverse effects... In fact absolutely nothing to report other than relief to have had the first jab.

I will see Gorgeous tomorrow morning and whisk him away for a jaunt on the horses. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.