Ferjen

By Ferjen

Teddies

Fast asleep with a baby (which is actually a load of teddies) stuffed up her nighty!

Work has been horribly busy this January and I'm working every spare minute and utterly exhausted. Sorry for not keeping up with and reading entries, I hope to come back properly in a week when January will be finished and all deadlines done.

My sister, her husband and two children 9 and 11 all have covid, but they are lucky and have had relatively mild cases. Children are almost symptom free. They are on day 9 now so I think they are out of the woods. They both work at the hospital. My sister in pharmacy part time and her husband in stores, but he also porters every evening. It seems inevitable they would get it eventually. They had their vaccines a few days prior to their positive tests so I wonder if that helped make it milder for them. Very gald they are doing OK.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.