It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Pump Up The Volume!

Have taken a leaf out of Rock Areas book and have a Music Title blip.
I have to admit Im struggling to come up with a blip.
I have some lovely speakers which were my late brothers....they are wonderful and I tried to capture the entire speaker but even with my ultra wide angle lens it didnt turn out how I wanted it. I put the 10-24 mm lens on my D800 but because it has a dx crop it was not good. So I put the lens on my D5000 which is the camera I bought the lens for and I still didnt get the effect I was looking for.
So a wee bit of editing to get the effect I wanted. I could easily get the whole speaker in the shot but it looks better at this angle I think.
Anyway ...bit of an emergency blip although Ive been farting playing around now for an hour and a half!!!
Hope you like the effect.

PS Thank you for more well wishes. It seems to have gone to my chest now...throat very tight and a dry horrible cough....and I dont do coughing!....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.