View from the croft gate

By Croftcrafts

River Laxford

Another beautiful day. Firstly I took the hay down to the sheep. They had their second injection and another spray of the iodine then let out into the village so hope they will be okay and nobody else will be infected. After lunch I went out to the garden and dug up a hebe that was mostly dead except for a few leaves on the top then I cut back the fushias. I though t I was going to spend the afternoon in the garden when my friend R phoned and asked if I would like to go for a walk so she came over and we went up to the River Laxford and had a walk along the path. We both had our cameras with us and decided to take the same picture to see how they came out on each camera changing the setting a few times as that is what we are trying to learn at the Camera Club. Some of the pictures looked the same and other were quite different. and interesting exercise.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.