Ice ice baby.

I had a good nights sleep last night, and woke up to a very heavy frost. After breakfast I asked nursey if I could go out the garden to get some fresh air, and after a bit of negotiation, he agreed as long as I followed the rules, and there  were many. I had to wear a coat, hat, scarf & gloves and off I went although he followed close behind. When I saw Jack Frost's artistry on the car windscreen that had to be my blip for today. Our daughter, son in law & g/daughter called up to see me, and we had a chat at the back door. So good to see them, but sad that we couldn't have them in the house. It's going to be another very cold night, so stay warm  like a bug in a rug.
Couldn't decide which photo to choose so I put the other one as an extra.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.