Every Picture Tells .....

By ROBERT10

Brass Monkeys

SATURDAY

I woke up to a dusting of snow with some flurries of snow and sleet throughout the morning.

Almost finished my self-assessment tax return this morning and this year for the first time ever it looks like HMRC actually owes me some money. I've just one figure to confirm and then I can press the submit button.

Some replacement light bulbs arrived in the post at lunchtime and I did some outdoor jobs early afternoon including fixing the security light.  It was bitterly cold out there.

Pizza for lunch and a walk up to the moor late afternoon. A cold wind, clear skies, snow lying in sheltered spots and icy pavements.

Jamie Oliver Tuna Steaks Provençale for dinner

10,286 steps so far 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.